Article Tools

Font size
Share This

Photo: N/A, License: N/A, Created: 2018:10:01 09:06:48

Wyoming Area Catholic School in Exeter recently announced the student council officers for the 2018-19 school year. From left, are Hayden Foland, president; Vincent Contardi, vice president; Ann Marie Walsh, student council moderator; Kendall Morris, secretary and Anna Weiss, treasurer.