Article Tools

Font size
Share This

Photo: N/A, License: N/A, Created: 2017:09:18 12:49:07

Wyoming Area Catholic School announced its student council officers for the 2017-18 year. The officers were elected by the body of representatives from grades three through eight. Student council works throughout the year to serve the school and local community with a variety of projects. First row, from left, are Katie Morgan, treasurer; Vincent Contardi, secretary, and Hayden Foland, vice president. Second row: Ann Marie Walsh, moderator, and Matthew Prociak, president.