Article Tools

Font size
Share This

The following local Misericordia University students applied for and were eligible to participate in the spring commencement ceremony on Saturday, May 12:

Kaylin Ahearn, Pittston, nursing, BSN; Laura Baut, Exeter, English, B.A.; Karen Cefalo, Wyoming, organizational management, M.S.; Maura Chiumento, Yatesville, health science B.S./occupational therapy M.S., BSMS; Matthew Evans, Exeter, biology, B.S.; Michael Hughes, Pittston, business administration, B.S.; Kaitlynn Kuchta, Avoca, health science, B.S.; William Lesho, Exeter, information technology, B.S.; Emily Lukasavage, West Pittston, speech language pathology, M.S.; Nicole Mayerski, Pittston, health science, B.S.; Kallie Miller, Pittston, nursing, BSN; Taylor Miller, West Wyoming, business administration, MBA; Leanne Para, Pittston, health science, B.S.; Samantha Scalzo, West Pittston, nursing, BSN; Tyler Sokoloski, Pittston, business administration, B.S.; Julianna Stella, West Wyoming, social work, BSW; Felicia Turner, West Pittston, nursing, BSN; Megan Velehoski, Duryea, education, M.S.; Elyssa Yanik, West Pittston, nursing, BSN; Kristopher Yonushka, Pittston, business administration, MBA.