Article Tools

Font size
Share This

Holy Rosary School, Duryea, recently announced the students named to the honor roll for the third quarter of the 2017-18 school year.


Eighth grade: Dana Mackin, Lidia Marranca and Meghan McDonnell

Seventh grade: Carsyn Cole, Gisele Falzone, Paige Kroptavich, Ethan Licari, Louis Lussi, Sarah Lyons, Henry Rosen, Brielle Scheland, Paige Skibitsky, Kyle Skutack and Gloria Tabone

Sixth grade: Angelina Corridoni, Patrick Cosgrove, Danilo Giordina, Isabella Granteed, Rowan Lazevnick, James Mattucci, Abigail Miller, Paul Stevenson and Matthew Volpitta


Eighth grade: Samantha Collins, Andrew Francis, Molly Houston, Abby Lazecki and Lauren O’Brien

Seventh grade: Olivia DeSena, Adina DeStefano, Dino DiMauro, Hailey Halagarda, Jessica Ostrowski and Hailey Sebastian

Sixth grade: Nicholas Borgia, Jacob Carden and Liam Lazecki